Christmas is on it’s Way…

Black Friday was a chaotic mess to say the least. My family and I went to Wal-Mart 3x’s in a 24 hour period!! I know that’s crazy but you have to in order to get those deals. When we arrived at the first location, it looked liked a looting situation. I was honestly hoping to see the employees walking out in protest but instead, I went in and was greeted by happy, smiling faces that were more than willing to help us out. I was very surprised to say the least and am very happy to report that our Wal-Mart is a top notch!!!
With that being said, Christmas is in full swing with all of the weekend sales going on and let’s not forget our latest rage, cyber Monday.
I go back to work on Monday and will be putting up our decorations which includes my amazingly huge Christmas Village (only if my husband can find all of it before the holidays are gone, gone, gone)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

