Newbie in Town

My objective for this blog is to share the many amazing thoughts that my father has left behind in his many journals. I wanted to write a book but I don’t think that I would like to be turned down 100 x’s before someone says “YES!”

When my father was alive, he shared many random thoughts about money, religion, and even education. No one would listen because he was considered crazy. He wasn’t crazy, he just suffered from Manic Depression and was Bipolar. To many skeptics, that is considered crazy but to me, I considered him a genius. His mind would race with thoughts of world peace, unconditional love, and always wondering “What is normal?”

I am creating this space in his honor and will be blogging his thoughts along with my own little ancedotes.

Enjoy!! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

